You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made It Home Last Night and I Only Drove Into One Ditch!

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Mexican food is always an adventure, that's why I love it so much. Spice, flavour, fun, thrills, tequila, spills...

"I Only Drove Into One Ditch!"

Do you blame it on a food coma, or was it tequila?    ;P

Fortunate a good Samaritan came your way, one who knows how to lock the hubs on a 4WD.

Sort:  

Well, there was no tequila involved. No tomo. Lol. Had the good Samaritan not ventured our way, my friend's husband was on his way and surely he would know how to put it into 4WD. Maybe I should have some lessons in driving in 4WD today. ;)

You never know, you may find that you love 4WD'ing. Some places have 4WD obstacle and adventure trails, other places are 4WD obstacle and adventure trails, sounds like Panama might be the latter.

And some day, you may get to pay the act forward.

Yes Panama definitely is a 4WD obstacle course for the most part! Lol.

Adventure awaits thee...     ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75