You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sembawang Hot Spring Park

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago

It is excellent this initiative to tell what you do in a long walk, it is very good to share our days with friends. This place is impressive, I really liked the hot water fountain, it is ideal to relax our feet and mind, it is a wonderful feeling, but what impressed me the most was the fact that the cooking of the eggs is really impressive. Thank you for showing me a part of your city that is so charming and that I really didn't even know existed. Congratulations on your curie vote.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you @nathyortiz for your kind comments. I am glad that you like the post. People believe that the eggs cooked by the hot spring is good for the body. 😊 !trdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41