GOODBYE SUNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

GOODBYE SUN

by_the_bush.jpeg

Taken by my infinix X510

GOODBYE SUN

Goodbye sun
We've made enough fun
Kisses to the moon
Hugs to you too soon
I'll miss your stay
As I awaits for a ray
You so promised
Before the mist
Denied you clear sight
A time when back you couldn't fight

Goodbye sun
And when you comes back
Please bring me some luck
Goodbye sun.

@murathe

If you like this post, check more of the same in a variety of topics in my blog.
Fellow authors, do join us in here~ discord community and let's grow together

upvote_request.jpeg
Please give an upvote | follow | resteem and make my stay here in steemit worth. Thankyou.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.

thankyou team trojanwall.

Congratulations @murathe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

huge appreciate

Beautiful poem, I feel you. I love the Sun and I believe it brings me luck. :)

Thanks for mutual feeling and reading through. Hope you checks for more on my blog.

Simple and beautiful! I liked it!

Checked your wall, amazing too.

Great post for the Sun.

You are right and thanks for checking in.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @murathe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Such a lovely poem!
Keep it up, my friend! :)

Thank you for the encouragement. I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95