You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 17 APR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Any day the cows don't step on you is a good day. I have an ornery fella that likes to swing his head when I take too long at getting his grain out to him. Big baby.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by for a visit, reading my post, and making a comment. :D
I've been head butted by each and every member of our herd, some head butt harder than others, but none of them are my idea of fun. :D LOL. :D
In the mornings Belle has a habit of rubbing up on me and then swinging her head to slap me into the barn wall as I'm undoing her chain in the mornings. Its a good thing I know she's not trying to hurt me or I'd never want to go near her, she just doesn't realize how big she is. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44