"Roses are red, Violet is blue. Sugar are sweet and so are you".-anonymous

Walking the streets seeing lots of balloons and flowers hurt my feelings today. I was so jealous to everyone who received such things. I feel so bitter because i know i will not received one since my boyfriend and I are in a long distance relationship.

26730630_1522273844559296_2361131773605750032_n.jpg
(This is my wallpaper at my cellphone. I use this for me to feel that he is always by my side even we are in a long distance relationship.)

He is very busy today. He don't even text or call me. I want flowers and chocolates too. So, I'm so disappointed that he don't even bother to give me some. That is why I'm only looking at the promise ring he gave me. If I'm mad at him I always see this ring for me not to forget his love for me.
13522006_983431578443528_1172743584989361852_n.jpg

At 1:12 PM, February 14, 2018, someone knocks on the door. I was so surprise that his brother brought 4 pieces of red roses and a chocolate. I really appreciate the efforts of him to call his brother to deliver me the flowers. I was so ashamed of myself to think that my boyfriend forgets the day today. And I realized how pathetic I am to be mad at him. After seeing this I texted him why he gave me 4 flowers instead of 3. And he replied me "Because "I love you forever". I feel so happy and fulfilled. He never fails to surprise me. That is why I love him.
28034681_1557230687730278_2036258885_o.jpg

Flowers? Chocolates? Dates? That are the things that you always see on Valentines Day. But do remember Its not the Material things that counts. It is the efforts. Love is always in the air. Stay inlove Steemians.!

Have a nice day everyone. Happy Valentines Day.. !!

Please support the very kind and selfless @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

DQmewggfFkB71mpWrZ4zJEgLNpieo6wWevGeHaiDLnEWQ5u.png

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Kindly support another selfless and very kind soul in this platform @paradise-found by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box.

DQmaKGSChhiv4kSVxTA9akFVSFRdsysQerZsB4kBNhauUBU_1680x8400.png

Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@bayanihan
@arcange
@acidyo
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin

They need our support

Sort:  

Happy valentine's day :-)

Happy Hearts day! ❤️❤️

Wow! saan banda yong game of thrones na upuan mam?

Sa yexels museum sa my ocean park. kaso lilipat na ata sila accdg sa page nila sa facebook.

Congratulations @mariconvabuan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

to be loved is better than anything else. no gifts can fill that.

yes. and its really amazing that someone used to like you more than enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51