You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sembawang Hot Spring Park

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago

I have always wanted to try a hot spring but am also worried if the water would be too hot for me to handle. Thank you so much for bringing us in your walk. The park does look busy there isn't it? And it is cool that there is an orchard there too. Kids can learn the different plants and the way they look.

Sort:  

Hi @marblely Thank you for joining me on my walk. 😊 At the spring in the post, wooden tubs are provided. You can fill it with water and wait for the water to reach a comfortable temperature before you dip your feet in it.
Yes, a good place for children to learn about the many plants, fruit trees and flowers. !trdo

Ah wooden tubs is a good idea. Something worth trying for sure if I ever go there.
Happy week to you! :)

🙏 Thank you. You have a great week ahead too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37