Bags Under Eyes: Worth Sacrificing For!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)
Be willing to make sacrifices, knowing that in the end, it will be all worth it!

Since the day that I posted my come back here in #Steemit, I am planning to write and write and write but I don't know what to write though I do have lots of stuff this month of January to share. I know its gonna be a late post but I know it will touch other people's heart too or maybe it will be helpful for them and make it as informative for them and share how I am living my life despite all the struggles I am facing.

I did start here in #Steemit with nothing. Yes! I do have my own laptop, I do have Internet connectivity and I do have a friend who gave me an idea about Steemit. I started with nothing that I don't know what to write, what, when and where should I'll be starting. How should I do it? The only thing I know why I am doing it.

That WHY became my motivation on how should I properly learn the whole thing. But I will never deny that I still do not know all about it. Yes! I stick on the basic and the basic taught me how should I work about it. For almost 4 months of staying here with on and off write-ups, still, I am so lucky to be here and everything never been too difficult since in a one chat to my mentor @lynrogan, though she is busy, she gives time just to answer what is my question regarding the site plus she introduce to me the family she's with -- the Steemit Diversify. It has just happened that I need other advice from other people. I want to see how they work, on how they write their blog post and answers the questions that keep bothering me. Questions like does a blog post do have its own format? How long should it be or how short? Does it need to be that straightforward or just a storytelling style? How can I gain followers? Do I need to interact and how should I do it? Knowing a certain group that became my family, I think it is the best choice that I did not totally leave #Steemit Community. And the best feeling is that you had help needed people.

All are worth it and it paid off. Expect the unexpected.

And this time, I hit the highest earn that I never expected. Yes! This is really just a dream come true and I know people would say that it is just a small amount and I am just exaggerating but for me, it is really a big help and I know those sleepless nights are just the beginning. Honestly, when I am making a post, I always dream that even it will just reach $5 - $10, it will be enough but it gives me too much. This time I am not bragging but I am letting everyone know that if you dream it, work for it. There is no impossible if you work for it.

And in this blog post, I want to thank those people behind for hitting the dream that I am seeing to be impossible.
To #Steemit community, to my Steemit Diversify Family, to my mentor @lynrogan, to boss @iwrite, to boss @bobiecayao, to sis @antonette and sis @purpledaisy57, to my friend @yuukidha and of course, to @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @wackou, @timcliff, @ocd, @surpassinggoogle, @pharesim, @biasnarrative, @mk14, @hr1, @lenatramper, @hitmeasap, @steemgigger, @decentralizd, @triverse, @arcange, @robertvogt, @steemgigs and 11 more that I had not mention and to those who have not mentioned here, I am sincerely giving my thank you very much. I know this is just the start but I won't ever give up. I won't waste it on anything but I will share it with deserving people.

Thank you again! Let us keep on writing and keep on steeming!

The is the wheel of life. Maybe you are at the top today. Maybe tomorrow you are below. You will be happy. You will be sad. You will fail, then get up. People will only judge you but don't mind them. Take a deep breath. Relax. Keep on moving. Keep on writing. Keep steeming!

P.S. The photo used in the content is mine.

Thank you for dropping by!


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

wow sis congrats hehe

I like thankful people and appreciate too. 😍😍😍

congrats! just keep writing and enjoy

Yay! Thanks din sis ;) Continue sharing your thoughts! <3

Thank you din sis...

congrats sissy :)

Thank you, sissy. Ikaw na sunod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61