You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 2 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

I am thankful for being able to finish my bachelors degree after this semester , there was many times that I wanted to stop and give up but with so much support from friends and family , I will be the first person in my family to obtain a bachelors degree . Every time I want to give up I look at my 2 month old son and realize this I am doing it for his future . I would not want him to grow up in poverty like I did and have a father who doesn't home home because he can not provide for his child . This platform and the great people on here have supported me each step of the way and I'm thankful to meet such great people like you and many others . Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend Farwa!! Thanks for joining the challenge!!
Please use #gratefulvibes as well!!
You truly are an amazing woman!! God bless you and your son!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87