You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 9 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much @paradise-found for mentioning me in your post. I feel very, very grateful to have found this #gratefulvibes community that you created in order to show people that Gratitude is the #1 Road to HAPPINESS. I love how you are contributing to this community and at the same time changing lives in Honduras.
You are amazing and we are very lucky to have you here.

Sort:  

Thank you for this humbling comment.
I'm continually amazed by the wonderful Steemians, such as yourself, who are so joyful in being grateful!! I love to read the comments and posts, each one an expression of being thankful. I attempt to acknowledge each person who joins in, what a privilege this is. Thanks again for this amazing comment, I appreciate it very much!! :-D

Yes that would be a privilege especially reading these beautiful posts of the positive things in the world which we should be spending more time on instead all the negative things in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50