You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

I am proud and happy for you @papa-pepper for taking care of your health and eating healthy. Like I said, I try to eat healthily most of the time, but I really need to step a notch.

Soon you will feel like million bucks after eating all the healthy foods just make sure you drink plenty of water to my dear friend.

Sort:  

Thanks Jo, I really appreciate your comment.
I know you meant Papa Bear, easy mistake!! Kind of a compliment!!
God bless you!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

I feel terrible but I'm glad you understand and sometimes I'm just too tired sitting on steemit all day, I make these mistakes.
@papa-pepper is one of my favorite people here on steemit, he is such a down to earth, giving and caring person and I always learn so much from his posts and of course, you, Papa Bear are the best, and I'm glad you know each other and met with each other (saw the video),

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31