#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 9 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

image

Good luck to all steemit users.

Hi all my friends very #Grateful to the village people who still want to guide me in truth, I am also very #Grateful I can still gather with all the people.

image

And I am also very grateful to all my steemit friends who still support me in terms of steemit.

And I'm also very #Grateful to
@papa-pepper
@paradise-found
@canadian-coconut
@surpassinggoogle
@starkerz
@exploretraveler
@pilgrimtraveler
@ioc
@leesunmoo
@michicholic
@adjs20
@beanz
@skt1
@hr1
@htliao
@suncape

And I'm very grateful to those who still support me and other steemit users.

my good regards to my best friend @ paradise-found who is still faithful to make this contes.

@jasonmunapasee

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

My friend @jasonmunapasee!! I'm so happy to have your friendship here on Steemit, and happy your are participating in this awesome #gratefulvibes challenge!! Thank you!!

You got my Upvote 100% :)
Good luck

Just a suggestion. next time you pose for a picture like the first one, make sure you don't cut of the leg and the tyre. Otherwise, just do a half body may be better

thank you my friends very much appreciate friend's advice. I will do my best friend.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52