#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 68 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

Sorry my friend has not been in this contest for a long time, because I have not focused in a few weeks.

I really #gratefulvibes can follow this contest again.
and I'm very #gratefulvibes can still follow this contest again.

And I'm very #gratefulfibes to my steemit friends all still support me here thanks to all my steemit friends still stay here, because there are still many steemit friends who support me here.

IMG20160320142241.jpg

I am very grateful to @paradise-found who is always excited about making #gratefulvibes contests.
And I am very proud of @paradise-foun who tidah bored in making this contest.

I am very #gratefulvibes to @papa-pepper also because the establishment of the #gratefulvibes contest at first @ papa-pepper is very supportive.
And we are interested in this contest eventually this contest has become a friend for me.

IMG20160320130713.jpg

And I am very #gratefulvibes can berkupul again with sahat-sahat with a picnic to release the exhaustion of mind, because the mind is frozen if we are no repressing with friends.
With this kind of togetherness we will feel the tea and life will increase the spirit.

Thank you @paradise-foud who is still excited to participate in this contest.
I'm really sorry for you @paradise_found because in the past few weeks I have not participated in the #getefulvibes contest.

please support me always in steemit, because i really need support from all friend steemit. @paradise-found @papa-pepper
@sunnylife
@goldenarms
@doitvoluntarily
@frostyamber
@moderndayhippie
@joalvarez
@bloghound
@enjieneer
@jackielouvarquez
@givonwayne

Greetings from me
@jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Dir ka vote long ile

ok,akan segera.

kawan saya tidak bisa masuk kalu postingannya banyak sekali delete didalamnya,

mau lah di vote

Asyiknya main di sungai... Masih jernih ya sungainya...
Ada jembatan di atasnya, apa nama jembatannya @jasonmunapasee ?

iya ini masih sangat alami.
ini jembatan di mbang geureudong pasee,.

It looks like you are enjoying a nice day with friends!!
That is certainly something to be grateful for!!
God bless you in 2018!!

thank you, I am very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50