#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 22 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-13 at 23.44.08.jpeg

Hi friend steemit all.
By the time I get out of my house, I look to the treasures of my unforgettable country, the beauty of my country keeps me deep into.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-13 at 23.46.00.jpeg

I am very #grateful to @papa-pepper and also to @paradise-found who always support me in steemit.

I am very #grateful still healthy, And I am very #grateful to all the steemit users who have supported me.

And I am also very #gratefulvibes to who has supported me in steemit.
@papa-pepper
@paradise-found
@canadian-coconut
@surpassinggoogle
@starkerz
@exploretraveler
@pilgrimtraveler
@blocktrades
@ioc
@gigafart
@leesunmoo
@musicholic
@adjs20
@beanz
@skt1
@hr1
@htliao
@jodipamungkas
@suncape
@humaidi
@ctns
@liondani
@agussafrizal
@suncape

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 43.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $0.4 vote and $0.13 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I like your pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42