#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 21 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

Haloo steemit friends worldwide wherever you are in good health in always.

I am still very #gratefulvibes because I am still following the 21st race which is hosted by @ paradise-found and supported by @ papa-pepper.

IMG20171022143126-01.jpeg

I am very #gratefulvibes because I am still given a long life by the creator, and I am still in healthy love and in love one deposit is as a small kiosk keeper, but I am very #gratefulvibes because I am not working to others, I work in my own kiosk .

With me working here I am very helpful to families who always lack needs, and I'm very #gratefulvibes mesih have very good parents.

And I am very #gratefulvibes also to all steemit users who always support me here.

Sort:  

Nice to work for yourself!! Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @steps upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $0.47 vote and $0.16 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53