Got My Eyeglasses Courtesy of Steemit, and I Am Back on Track

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

IMG_20180118_065514.jpg

I am glad that I finally had my eyeglasses which I had paid from my Steemit earnings. It has been my plan months ago to have eyeglasses since I always got headaches due to my poor vision. It was probably because of my exposure from radiation being an online freelancer. I am always at the front of the computer or my phone even at night time with the lights off before sleeping. I just can't control myself from checking Steemit before going to sleep.

I finally headed to the optical clinic last Monday and found out my left eye has 100 and the right with 75 vision. Meanwhile, my eyeglasses isn't too expensive though compared to the others which costs more than Php10,000.

Back on track

Recently, I took a break from my Facebook Messenger online earning account after some issues. I still went on with my writing routines though. Since I am back, I can now reunite with my former teammates. I love that group now because of the freedom given which you can even join other groups as well. I was invited to join in a team, but is yet to decide because of past issues but I won't be closing doors. I might just be observing in the beginning. Besides, being open to everyone is less stressful, right?

May we all have a great day!


Thanks for stopping by!

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I'm glad you got your glasses back and take care of those eyes!

Thanks! And yeah, I'll take care of these FOUR eyes. :)

Were so happy that you are now okay sir :)

nice sir, you also have an eyeglass, it will let you see the world so clear, while it will also makes us looks COOL! hahahah

Lol! It made look older though. Haha

Pag sure ui..haha..

Seriously?? Niceee. Hahaha Gusto na kita makita men.

May mga bagay tlga n hndi natin maiintindihan noh?

kaya pala wala kang Eyeglasses sa pic nio sir. hehehe

good for you sir iyanpol mas madami ka na ulit masusulat dahil may eyeglasses ka na :-)

I am planning to buy one for myself too. Glad you have yours already through your hardwork on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37