You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM GRATEFUL TO BE SOBER [ENG]

It has not been proven if Cannabis is physically addictive. You are right: there is research to show that it can be psychologically addictive to some people. I think that addictions are very personal and only the person involved can define if they are addicted or not. I did not include the typical "I have nothing against weed" disclaimer that many use, because it definitely was a problem for me.

Thank you for your kind words. Also congratulations to you for the meaningful work that you do. I am now following you.

Sort:  

Absolutely. When it comes to addiction it is 100% subjective just like pain. No one can tell you that you are not craving something or feeling weird not taking it. No one can tell you it isn’t addictive if you feel you need it to function. Anything can be addictive, and congrats again on your journey and thanks for sharing. That takes a lot of integrity on your part. Best of luck and I look forward to reading more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37