You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIPLE MILESTONE REACHED...10 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Congrats my padi @jeaniepearl on your triple milestone. No1 deserves it more than you.
Your niche is still entertainment: your TGIF show has mapped Nigeria on the Steemit map and communities. Your concept for the national anthem still wow me till date.

I have a concept/idea, you can ask few Naija Steemians to talk briefly about: How Steemit have changed their lives since they joined. Mash it all up with good editing and it can be used as a promo-steem material and who knows, it can make you apply for Steem-ambassadorship. The likes of @ehiboss, @ejemai, @tojukaka @gee1 and many more in a video... It should be awesome I guess.

Let me drop my pen here, hope to read about your show tomorrow.

Sort:  

Wow!!! Am already working on that, we are getting the video ready, you are a wizard.
Hit me up to add you to send in your own video if you are interested

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70