#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 21 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Dear Friend steemian

image

greetings prosperous steemit friends, wherever friends are certainly in good health always, and on this happy night I want to continue challenge #garatefulvibes day 21, on the 21st day I ingan shouted about my friend when I was in school first

image

this photo is more or less 7 years ago when I was in high school first, and I am very grateful and continue to be grateful we are all successful and now we have separated there are married, work, and already have children, this photo I take on more 3SMA class if nggk wrong 2010 ago, wow pretty old and I'm grateful to still be able to save this photo and be grateful to be a memory,
because there is no beautiful period, the time in school, so the words,

and I hope for the one great God one day we can meet again, and can communicate as before, thanks
greetings from me @humaidi,

and I will not forget my gratitude and gratitude to @paradise-found and to @papa-pepper and to @hr1 and to @starkerz and to @canadian-coconut and to @beanz who has helped steemit users.

image

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I love the old photo, very good memories!! Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @aksdwi upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $0.6 vote and $0.2 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @humaidi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57