Tonight I'm grateful...

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

OK so I skipped yesterday, woops!
I'm grateful that today is Saturday. The weekends are usually the time when I do absolutely nothing, except church on Sundays. I'm also grateful that we're having a pastor from out-of-town come and preach at church tomorrow, yay!
Unfortunately I've had a headache all day today, blah.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @greyman upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Lol yay thanks for that!

Nice to see post like that :)

To bad about the headache. But sounds like you will really enjoy worship with a new Pastor!! Sounds good!! Steem on #gratefulvibes!!

Oh, we had Pastor Cordeiro from out of town come and speak at our church this time. I always enjoy worship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52