My friends #gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

for days I wanted to join the #gratefulvibes compain but I didn't know where to start from. So I decided to start from the beginning:

MY FRIENDS

I was lost into the darkness
Looking for a way out
And I've felt alone and hopeless
Untill you showed me the light

You taught me how to live
You taught me how to survive
You helped me to believe
Friendship is everything I have

You taught me how to succed
I dont want the whole world
You gave me everything I need
I need memories I can hold

You've been always by my side
You've been honest with no lies
'Cause you had nothig to hide
Only now I realise

45800_102818173112363_3988363_n.jpg

This was, as far us I can remember, the first poem I ever wrote in english. I wrote it 10 years ago when I used to look like this( please dont show this picture to my fb friends lol).
Now that I started to have great friends in steemit thanks to this discord channel
https://discord.gg/y863T7m
I dedicate this poem to you my special friends
@sunnylife the most friendly person here around
@shiroichi and @Faustus76 the funiest
my virtual mom @frostyamber :D
@guarddog the gentleman
papa bear @paradise-found the inspiring man
@bloghound the respectable lady
and each and every person I had the chance to interact with in this amazing comunity

Sort:  

awww thanks a lot bro . really beautiful poem. we are always there for you

thanks
even more ones are coming ;)

stay awesome hazem!
Shinnneee!!!

I'll do my best <3

Yay, One love <3

<3 one love milady :D

Awesome post my friend, you will be "special newcomer" in my #gratefulvibes challenge post tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75