You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

LOVE THIS! Gratitude is something are family practices daily and very intentionally. I begin all prayers and meditations with gratitude. I've read from multiple success sources that being in a "state of gratitude" is what draws success to you. Today I am grateful for a fleeting Fall weather morning of 50 degrees. I'm grateful for my beautiful, smart children, and the third answered prayer growing inside of me. I'm grateful for the many sacrifices my husband makes for his family. And above all I'm thankful for all of the future opportunities I know are already written in the stars!

Sort:  

You are awesome!! thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62