Attitude of Gratitude Challenge - Day 1

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

autumn colors.jpg
(photo courtesy of pinterest)

This will be my first post for the Attitude of Gratitude Challege presented to the Steemit community by @paradise-found out of many days to come. I foresee it changing many attitudes for folks, giving them new perspective daily. What a great challenge!

While it may seem simplistic, I'm grateful for the ability to see the amazing beauty of Autumn, put on display by our Creator each and every year.
What an amazing sight!
I'm grateful that it's not hot as the Sahara outside this time of year and that I can make fun leaf piles to play with my children in.

It truly is some of the most simple things that can make the most amazing memories though.
Get out and enjoy it!

Blessings,
Mama Green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65