You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATEFUL FOR THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY - I'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS!

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Perhaps we must send each other Christmas gifts...I know mine will reach you but not sure if your's will reach me at all, I am sure that there are too many thieves in our post office here in South Africa!

Sort:  

I tried before with the $2 bill, right? I have more, I could try again.

I honestly don't think it is worth it...not now over Christmas. You would not believe the theft here in South Africa. I never use the post office anymore because nothing ever gets delivered. Horrible crime in this country.

That is terribly sad!!!

It happens in the USA, but VERY rarely....so sad that it is such a problem for SA!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67