You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek Gave Me an Extraordinary Gift

You're very welcome and thank you for the kind words. Steemit is such a convenient way to help and pass joy onto others :) ... I love it.

Looking through the blockchain I was able to see that you are very active on here which contributed to me selecting you for the 5k delegation. Keep engaging and steem on!

Sort:  

You really picked someone that loves to leave uplifting and solid comments on people's post. She has a way (a good way) with words that make people feel respected.

@bashadow, I totally agree with you, seen one of the comments.

Thank you again. And thanks for the resteem.

@fulltimegeek - your selection of @cecicastor is an absolutely perfect choice.
Your doing this builds my confidence in the Steemit community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53