You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 68 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Wonderful posts by yourself and @jemimah, @paradise-found. It has been so great to chat with you and to your lovely wife and family (if only from the background) through the #gratefulvibes Discord chat channel. :D I look forward to chatting more in the New Year. :D
Today I'm grateful for @paradise-found, @papa-pepper, @eaglespirit, @endorphoenix and all the other fabulous people I've met and had the chance to get to know through steemit and this #gratefulvibes series of posts. :D I'm grateful that my husband introduced me to steemit six short months ago. I'm grateful to my 381 followers for following me even though I'm not the most interesting person there is to follow I'm sure, but I do try to entertain at least a little. :D I'm grateful for my family and friends, both two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for their patience, their understanding, their support and most importantly their unwavering loyalty and love. :D I'm grateful for these and all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you everyone. :D Have an awesome day and wishing you all nothing but happiness, health and increased success here on steemit in 2018! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49