#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 31 MAR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for my family. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunrise, sunshine, and sunset we were blessed with throughout the day. :D I'm grateful that Junior (left), Lil' Miss (center) and Pinky (right), pictured above, got to enjoy the beautiful day outside and either they didn't escape or they broke back in before we came out to check on them, LOL. :D Either way I'm very grateful they were in their stall when I went to feed them tonight. :D I'm grateful our herd enjoyed the lovely weather while they lounged in the pasture. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

I'm grateful I got to go fishing with my doggie.
doggie 3.jpg

Oh my land, your doggy looks so happy to be there, that's fabulous. I love this picture. :D What's your puppy dogs name? Is it a male or female? Either way, very handsome or beautiful puppy. :D That smile is priceless. :D
God bless you and your doggy. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Thanks.
Her name is Kiera, she's an American Eskimo going on five tomorrow.

You're welcome. :D
She looks so tiny and fluffy at the same time. :D She's beautiful. :D I wonder if she sheds as badly as our Malamute Husky, Dakota who leaves you with a fur coat on your shirt or pants after you pet him, or if she's more like our Collie/Rotty Mix, Karma, she loses clumps of her hair all over the place when its time to shed her winter coat, LOL. :D I think our grand-puppy Lady is the one that sheds the least, although it might be her big brother Shadow, its hard to say for sure. :D Sorry I seem to have rambled off there. :D
Happy Birthday to Kiera! :D
God bless you both. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59