#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 30 NOV 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for our beautiful view, on clear days we can see over 200 km away to Mount Katahdin, Maine, US. :D I’m grateful for the warmth our wood stove provides, with the wicked winds blowing outside, we’ve stayed toasty, and thanks to that stove my feet haven’t been cold, and my hands quickly warm up once we’re back inside after doing the chores and washing up. :D I’m grateful for the yummy pepperoni pizza with extra cheese made by my handsome husband for our dining pleasure this evening. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

@frostyamber,

First... I thank you for using my #thoughtfuldailypost movement tag! These are all certainly things to be thoughtful for! As for the #gratefulvibes tag, and the Attitude Of Gratitude Community Challenge... while this new to me, I am quite certain your post is a perfect example!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and what you are both thoughtful for, as well as grateful for!

@alliedforces curate
@tipu curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 88.81%

Thank you very much! :D

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, reading my post, and making a comment. :D

It was my pleasure, if I remember to do so, I'll probably use it on my future posts as well. :D

I've been part of the #gratefulvibes family since the day @paradise-found issued the challenge over a year ago and I've tried to at least write a #gratefulvibes post each day since then. :D You'd be most welcome to join the #gratefulvibes family, you'd fit right in and meet a lot of wonderful people in the process. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D


Congratulations @frostyamber!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much! :D

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Hey my dear sister! Thank you so much for the surprise I found this morning! The one thing that will make me the happiest man alive is the successful adoption of my boy! God bless!

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D

It was my pleasure. :D I'll probably never cash anything out because I don't understand how its done, so I figured I'd share it with you and help you get the paperwork done a little quicker. :D

God bless you, your wonderful family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74