#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 26 SEP 20

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that it is the sabbath, I need a day of rest. :D I’m grateful that I managed to get my butt out of bed this morning, I woke up with zero energy and stuffed up sinuses, oh joy. :D I’m grateful that our beautiful grand-puppy Mya was willing to share the chair with her handsome brother Tiny, she said no go on sharing the toys though. :D This picture was taken after he tried to get one and she told him they were all hers, that’s why he’s looking at me, he wanted me to grab one for him. :D I’m grateful for our chickens, cows and dogs, they keep me moving even on the days when I don’t really want to. :D I'm grateful that I made a slow cooker of stew yesterday, that meant I didn’t have to come up with something different to make for supper tonight, so I can chill once the evening chores are done. :D I’m grateful for the water that my handsome husband and I have been pouring from our well into our pond, its keeping our goldfish alive. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74