#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 26 FEB 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had here today, no warmth to it, but nice to see nonetheless. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I had nowhere to go, other than the barn this morning, because the wind we had here blew all the snow back in that he worked so hard on clearing yesterday, and the roads weren't great either. :D I'm grateful that we made it safely over to the barn again tonight and that when the wind ripped the gate to the pen beside off it didn't fly into either one of us, that would have hurt a lot. :D I'm grateful for the pork roast, potatoes, gravy and corn we enjoyed for our supper. :D I'm grateful for the lovely sunset we had here, I would have loved to get more pictures of it, but am happy for the few I managed to stay upright long enough to get. :D I'm grateful that I finally managed to get my pictures to load onto my computer and get my posts written, it was a battle tonight, took me over three hours to get the pictures off my phone and had to fight to get them from my computer to my posts after that, this was a long night. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44