#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 24 OCT 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and son made it to work safely this morning and that they finished work before lunch because of the weather. :D It was nice having them home with me. :D I'm grateful that we all made it up our hill safely, the road was covered in slushy snow, and I had to crawl up the hill at 30 km/h to do it, but thankfully we all made it safe and sound. :D I'm grateful for the quiet and relaxed afternoon and evening we had here. :D I'm grateful for the yummy casserole we enjoyed for supper. :D I'm grateful for our pigs, chickens, and herd. :D I'm grateful that Belle (1), Princess (2), and Candy (4) were all happy to leave the barn this morning and I had no issues with them at all. :D I'm grateful that I was able to convince Joker (3), Leroy (5), and Buddy (6) to follow me down to the main pasture for their breakfast, they didn't want to go out in the snow, but I got them to go with a bit of difficulty. :D I'm grateful that our puppies and grand-puppies had a fun day playing in the snow, they are so cute when we get fresh snow, they love it. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-017-the-lord-is-with-us

Thanks for taking the time to visit, reading my post, and making a comment. :D
Sweet! :D That's fantastic, thank you very much. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

oh snowing time , stat safe and warm my friend hugs and love from me and the minis 😘💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Yes it is, ugh, LOL. :D I will definitely do my best to ensure there are no slips/falls this winter, but once the ice comes, and it always does, all I can really do is hope to stay upright whenever I'm out doing the chores, the odds aren't in my favor though, LOL. :D
How are you and the mini's doing? How did the exam go for Alex? I'm sure he did well. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you all. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29