#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 24 MAY 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband wasn’t working the past five days because of all the rain, that meant he was home to take good care of me while I was stuck in bed and able to play chauffeur to get me to my chiropractor yesterday. :D I’m grateful the visit to the chiropractor worked, thankfully I’m moving again and I’m almost back to my normal everyday pain levels again. :D I’m grateful that I finally got outside to say hello to our chickens and cow babies again, I’ve missed seeing and talking to them for the past few days. :D I’m grateful that God, through my friend Brenda, led me to my new chiropractor, he has a great sense of humor and will hopefully make my pain levels go down even further, I’m looking forward to seeing him again on Tuesday. :D I’m grateful that we had sunshine here today, it was nice to see after all the rain we’ve gotten over the past few days. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66