#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 24 JUL 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the lovely weather we had, we started off looking like rain but the sunshine came out a bit later and it was gorgeous the rest of the day. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunset we had tonight. :D I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our piglets, chickens, chicks, and herd. The ladies, Belle (1), Candy (2), and Princess (3) enjoying the early evening sunshine. :D I'm grateful for our homestead and the lessons we've learned from it. :D I'm grateful for homemade milkshakes to help cool us down on warm evenings like tonight, its still 24 C and the sun has set. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

lots of things to be grateful indeed
how are you my dear @froatyamber?
i am grateful to have you as my steemit friend 😘❤️❤️❤️

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Yes there are, so many blessings in a single day, even the really bad ones. :D
I'm doing well, thanks for asking. :D How are you and the mini's @zephalexia? :D I hope you are all doing well. :D
Awe, thank you very much. :D That is exactly how I feel too. :D I love it when we get to chat in Discord. :D Its wonderful to hear you and sometimes the mini's too. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12