#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 23 AUG 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the beautiful blue sky, lovely brisk breeze, and sunshine we enjoyed here today, that breeze was nice, kept the bugs at bay for the most part, and helped us stay cool. :D I’m grateful our son got to hang out with us overnight and that he got some of his stuff packed up out of our basement and moved into his new place this afternoon. :D I’m grateful I had a visit with my chiropractor after I dropped him off, toolboxes are heavier than then look (even though I only carried the top piece a short distance) and I needed a good adjustment. :D I’m grateful my handsome husband brought all kinds of treats home from work for all our chickens, piglets, cow babies, puppies and grand puppies to enjoy. :D I’m grateful my handsome husband and I did the chores together tonight, its much nicer to have company while you do the chores, at least for me. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31