#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 22 FEB 20

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the gorgeous, sunshine-filled, spring-like 2 C temperature that we had here today. :D I’m grateful that our beautiful grand-puppy Mya enjoyed walking with my handsome husband up to the end of the driveway and, as you can see above, she even carried the fliers back to the house for us. :D I’m grateful that the herd was in a cooperative mood tonight when I gave my handsome husband the night off and went to put the herd into the barn for the night. :D I’m grateful for the leftover pasta sauce we had in the fridge, it made for a simple pasta supper. :D I’m grateful my handsome husband got the backhoe running and the driveway all plowed back out again, just in time for the next snowstorm I’m sure, LOL. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

I have missed you and the team <3

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D

We've miss you too. :D I hope you and your fantastic family are all doing well. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83