#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 21 APR 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for our friends, the ones we’ve had for decades and can count on anytime for any reason. :D I’m grateful for the wonderful people I’ve met and become friends with since I started writing my blog and even occasionally spoken to through Discord. :D I’m grateful our herd all enjoyed their day out in the rain. :D I’m grateful for the barbecued ribs with fries that we enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81