#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 20 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful the lovely, quiet, and a bit chilly day we had here. :D I'm grateful for our pigs, but I think its time for me to start feeding them from outside their pen, they're getting a little too rough when they slam into me. :D I'm grateful that Joker (1), Candy (2), Princess (3), and Belle (4) came out of the woods to have their before-supper nap where I could get a picture of them, they've been hiding in the trees most of the day, but here they're picking their nap spots. :D I'm grateful for the yummy roast we had for supper tonight and the extra benefit of having the oven is it helps take the chill out of the house. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

yay for being grateful, Amen mama Amber! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93