#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 19 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and our son had the day off because of the weather. :D I'm grateful they were home when Leroy walked through the fence line that the moose knocked down during the night and were able to get the rest of the herd down into the main pasture while I went to get Leroy off the road. :D I'm grateful there weren't any vehicles traveling our road while I herded Leroy back towards our yard and into the front pasture. :D I'm grateful that our son herded him the rest of the way down to the main pasture to join Buddy (1) and Joker (2) for a snack while I reconnected the fence line. :D I'm grateful that we got to see hints of sunshine after the rain stopped late this afternoon, even if it didn't make it through to sunset, it was still there to brighten our day. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84