#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 19 AUG 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the few house flies we've got right now as opposed to the crazy amount we had before my handsome husband fixed those window and patio door screens a few days ago. :D I'm grateful for the lovely, relaxed day we had here on the homestead. :D I'm grateful that I seem to be getting more clear pictures of our little herd, (even if I can't always get the whole herd together at the same time,) than blurry ones, this is one of Candy (1), Leroy (2), Belle (3), and Joker (4) enjoying some of the hay in their feeder. :D I'm grateful that the sun hung around and I managed to get a few nice sunset photos. :D I'm grateful for the food on our table and the house that shelters us. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79