#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 18 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family and friends. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had here on the homestead, right up until the clouds came and turned the sky grey, but we had sunshine and it was wonderful. :D I'm grateful that I could get into Steemit today and that I got my posts that I wrote yesterday posted after I got the chores done and the recyclables to curb. :D I'm grateful for our puppies and grand-puppies, they keep us young at heart. :D I'm grateful for our chickens and pigs, they keep us vigilant. :D I'm grateful for our herd, they help us relax, unless they've escaped, but they were all good today and they even took a couple of naps in the front pasture, which allowed me to get this picture of Candy (1) and Princess (2) settling down for one of those naps. :D I'm grateful that the rain that threatened to fall most of the afternoon didn't come until just after supper, the rest of the day was lovely. :D I'm grateful that we got rain instead of snow, with the way the temperature dropped so suddenly we weren't sure if that would be the case. :D I'm hoping the snow stays away until at least the end of October. :D I know I'm a dreamer, but thankfully a girl can dream. :D I'm grateful that I'm free to dream my dreams in this beautiful country, even the silly ones about the weather. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81