#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 18 OCT 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband, our son, and I all got a chance to hang out and run errands together this afternoon. :D I’m grateful that the wicked winds we had here on the homestead yesterday have died down quite a bit today, I didn’t feel like I was going to be knocked off my feet at all while I did the chores with my handsome husband this morning. :D I’m grateful for the yummy Shepherd’s Pie we enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94