#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 18 DEC 19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the playtime Beauty and Spirit had outside this morning before the snow started to fall again. :D I’m grateful that our son will be coming to visit us on Monday, he’ll stay until boxing day, it’ll be nice to see him. :D I’m grateful that our daughter will be coming for a few days on the 27th, it’ll be nice to catch up with her again too. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband understands that there are occasions when I’m not up for cooking a lot and on those days, like today, he’s willing to settle for something simple like hot dogs and fries for our supper. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hello my friend how are you? Glad to see your family two and four-legged are growing up. Especially Leroy the one I guessed before that I got 2 SBD from you long time ago when you made a quiz.
Btw, I just got back to this platform after a long journey hahaha. Would be so happy if you repost my recent post @frostyamber
God bless you!

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D

I'm good, thanks for asking? How have you been/are you? :D They are definitely getting bigger every day, I love watching them fill out and grow more sure of themselves each morning. :D It makes me smile just thinking about seeing them play while we clean out the barn. :D Leroy has grown up quite well, he's a strong, handsome boy. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66