#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 17 AUG 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine we had, I just wish it'd stayed through to sunset. :D I'm grateful that I got a few early sunset pictures before the clouds covered it completely. :D I'm grateful that our pigs and chickens are all doing well and happy here on our homestead. :D I'm grateful Joker (1), Buddy (2), Leroy (3), Princess (4), Belle (5), and Candy (6) are all happy, healthy, and friendly cattle, it sure makes being around them nicer, I love when they let me rub their noses and/or chins. :D I'm grateful most of the herd let me give them a good nose or chin rub every day, Leroy occasionally turns or shies away from a chin rub, but he makes up for it on the days when he lets me do it. :D I'm grateful for the food on our table. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

wow...Happy saturday to you & to your awesome homestead family, ms. @frostyamber :-)❤️

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Happy Saturday to you and your wonderful family as well @shirleynpenalosa. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54