#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 16 FEB 19

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that we managed to get two (Mya and Shadow) of our three escapee grand-puppies back in without too much difficulty and the third with a lot of cajoling, but at least she (Lady) stayed close to grandpa and grandma (my handsome husband and myself) while we did the chores and didn't chase after the snow plow up on the road as it flew past our place. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I managed to dig out our pasture gate and the path for the herd to walk from the barn to the pasture, the snow was over three feet high in that path and took a lot of work, but we considered it our workout for the day. :D I'm grateful for my medicinal plants and oils that helped make my back and arms less angry with me for doing that shoveling. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82