#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 15 OCT 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the wee bit of sunshine I saw when I woke up, it didn't stick around long, was gone before I finished morning chores, but it was still lovely to see and I appreciated every moment of it. :D I'm grateful for our hens and the eggs they lay. :D I'm grateful for our pigs, they keep me on my toes. :D I'm grateful for our little herd. I'm grateful that Candy (1), Buddy (2), Joker (3), Princess (4), Belle (5), and Leroy (6) were all waiting for me, lined up so I could give them a chin or nose rub really quick before I threw the first armful of hay over the fence, they all lined up almost in a perfect row to make it faster I think, but I got to rub them all, even Leroy, it was fantastic. :D I'm grateful that I had the fixings for spaghetti in the basement cupboard and freezer, because I totally forgot to go to the grocery store this morning while I was in town. :D I'm grateful for these and all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Another Beautiful day at the frosty homestead. Bless the Most High!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Amen to that. :D
I hope all is well with your and your fantastic family. :D I'll have to come visit your blog and see what's new with you all. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01