#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 15 JUN 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that our herd and chickens all had a lovely day outside in the fresh air. :D I’m grateful that I got to spend a bit of time with our son this afternoon while he worked, he helped me pick out a new hanging pot of flowers for our hummingbirds to enjoy. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband didn’t have to work until dark tonight, it was nice having him home in time to enjoy some barbecued burgers for supper. :D I’m grateful our puppies and grand puppies had a lovely afternoon of singing at our neighbors and the school bus while they played together outside. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81