#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 15 FEB 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the mild temperature we had here, it would have been a gorgeous day if there hadn't been any wind. :D I'm grateful that our herd got to enjoy their day out in the pasture, right up until the blizzard returned that is. :D I'm grateful that none of our puppies or grand-puppies got bit or scratched by the raccoon that came to pay us a surprise visit, going so far as to try to enter our house as we were getting the dogs away from it and back into the house. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

nice wishes...wish you have positive day..i vote i follow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for taking the time to visit, reading my post, and making a comment. :D
I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :D Thank you very much and welcome to my blog. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95