#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 13 APR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the rain that washed away a lot of our snow, I can see clear ground in a lot of places now, YAY! :D I'm grateful that the fog cleared and we got sunshine for the whole afternoon. :D I'm grateful for the spring-like temperature of +7 C we've enjoyed throughout the day and into the early evening. :D I'm grateful Candy (1), Belle (2), Princess (3), Buddy (4), and Joker (5) got to enjoy another lovely day outside in the fresh air. :D I'm grateful for my family and friends. :D I'm grateful for our little homestead and the things I learn and see each day on it. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

i really like the new way you are numbering everything, really helps! thank you for always being positive and sharing your grateful thoughts.

love,
eagle

Welcome back and thank you, lovely lady! :D
I'm glad you find it helpful with the numbering. I find it easier for me as well. "Writing" with the mouse is very difficult to do, so just "writing" numbers instead of full names helps a lot. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

i'm back, i'm back! ahahahahah
yes its soooo cute and funny tooo
wishing you happy and healthy vibes,
love, eagle

LOL, yes you are, and I'm so happy to see you again. :D I miss you when you're away. :D
That's such a lovely thing to hear, "cute" and "funny" are never bad reviews, at least not to me. :D
Thanks lovely lady, sending you love, hugs, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69