#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 12 OCT 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that we were able to get more hay for our herd today, as you can see it hasn't taken Candy (1), Princess (2), Belle (3), Joker (4) and the rest of the herd long to get through that one we picked up and had to pull all apart. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and son were free for the day and managed to get a few things done around the homestead. :D I'm grateful that we managed to clip some more wings tonight, too many of the hens were wandering a bit too far from their run and coop, so we wanted to be safe instead of sorry. :D I'm grateful that our pigs are almost ready for their road trip. :D I'm grateful that the sunshine made a valiant effort to come by today, it didn't make it through all the way, but it broke through in bits and pieces, which made for a nice sunset-ish ending to our day. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99