#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 10 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine I woke up to this morning, it was a lot better than the sound of my son scraping frost off my windshield before leaving for work, and the sunshine brought the temperature up to 4 C, which was better than the 1 C it was when I checked just after they left. :D I'm grateful that they made it to work this morning and back home again tonight safely. :D I'm grateful for our puppies and grand-puppies. :D I'm grateful for our chickens, even the naughty ones. :D I'm grateful for our pigs, they tried to "piggify" me (use me as their personal napkin by wiping their dirty faces on me) while I was feeding them their breakfast this morning, but I still like going to see them each day. :D I think they like seeing me too, at least I hope so. :D I'm grateful for our little herd, Buddy (1), Joker (2), Princess (3), Leroy (4), Candy (5), and Belle make me smile, they act so silly sometimes, especially when my handsome husband and our son get home after work each day, they expect treats and are so vocal when they don't get them, LOL. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

These are sublime and exquisite :-)

Thanks for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
I'm so glad you liked it, the herd keeps us guessing some days, make us smile and keep us entertained almost every day. :D Thank you very much. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36