#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 10 JUL 20

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for beautiful day we had here today, it started off a bit gray and gloomy, but once the sun burned off the clouds it was sunny and warm. :D I’m grateful that the cows have free access to all but the main and front yard pastures, we’re trying to let the grass grow a bit after the nice rain we had yesterday. :D Princess, Leroy and Belle spent a lot of time hanging out between the water tub between the main and side pastures of the backyard and the fresh bale of hay they and my handsome husband rolled into the pasture on the other side of the driveway. :D I love watching them just chilling out together and I tried to get them all hanging out together, but Princess was being a bit camera shy today. :D I’m grateful that it’s Friday, that means it’s pizza night here on our homestead, yummy. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Lots to be thankful for! I'm beginning to wish we could get a little bit of gray and gloomy around here. lol We've had some pop up showers the past few days, but all of them have skirted around our place. It is pretty dry!

Hope you guys enjoyed your pizza! {:o)

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, reading my post, and making a comment! :D

Amen to that! :D I'll say a prayer for some rain to head your way. :D

We loved our pizza, they're all basically the same, with some slight variations when we want to change it up or aren't in the mood for a particular topping of course, but they're my favourite meal of the week. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76